Holiday Hours

2021 Holiday Hours

Community First branches will be CLOSED on the following holidays, but you always can manage your account at ATMs and through Online Banking and Mobile Banking.

Friday, January 1, 2021                              New Year’s Day

Monday, May 31, 2021                               Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021                                 Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 6, 2021                     Labor Day 

Wednesday, November 24, 2021             *All Branches Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 25, 2021                 Thanksgiving     

Friday, December 24, 2021                       *All Branch Hours: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, December 25, 2021                   Christmas Day

Monday, December 27, 2021                     Christmas Day (observed)

Friday, December 31, 2021                         *All Branch Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, January 1, 2022                          New Year’s Day