Class of 2020

Community First Federal Credit Union wants to congratulate the class of 2020!

If you are a 2020 high school graduate and are eligible for membership at Community First, simply present your final transcript, diploma, or school issued ID one time at any of our four branch locations for $10 free to deposit into your current account or to open up your own membership at Community First.

Membership Eligibility: 

Any person who lives, works, goes to school, volunteers, or worships in the township areas that we serve is eligible to join our credit union.  They are also eligible if they have a Grandparent, Parent, Child, Grandchild, Sibling, or Spouse that is currently a member at Community First Federal Credit Union.


Mecosta County:

  • Aetna, Austin, Deerfield, Hinton, Mecosta, Millbrook, Morton, Wheatland

Montcalm County:

  • Belvidere, Cato, Day, Douglas, Evergreen, Home, Maple Valley, Montcalm, Pierson, Pine, Reynolds, Sidney, Winfield

When you deposit $10.00 or more and sign a membership application, you become a member of our credit union. You are then eligible for all the privileges of a membership.

Promotion running June 8th, 2020 through July 31st, 2020.